Hello everybody !

This week hasn't been so interestin. It might be because everything is not so new anymore but I'm kind of familiar about what is happening here. Sure the toilets could be more comfortable. The "hole in the ground" thing is just not seally my scene. I'm getting used to the traffic too. I'm not so worried about the cars running over me. Now I can walk the street without giving a damn if a car comes, like a Chinese person.

The rush hours are still gettin on my nerves, but I can see that it's getting on the nerves of the Chinese people as well. I was totally schocked this morning on the bus when I noticed that somebody had his hand on my butt. I was thinking for a moment that it's my imagination but the he moved his fingers and I jumped! I moved away feeling disgusted!! I was thinking that if he does it again I am definitely gonna punch him so hard he wouldn't even remember his name!!

Work is getting more fun day by day! The lady sitting next to me in the office is awesome! She took me to KFC to eat yesterday and today to a Japanese food market to eat sushi!! She speaks really good English and she is fun to talk to. She said that tomorrow we are gonna go to eat traditional Chinese lunch! I can't wait!! Oh and on my first day here I was given a duty list with 6 things. I have finnished 5 of them and I'm starting the 6th one now... What am I going to do here on my last too weeks??

OH and my boys got their suits yesterday!! They looked so nice. My boys are growing up.

Okay that's all for today see you again ;)

Zai Jian!!

p.s. i bought melon soda!