Hi everybody! I'm in shanghai now! The flight here didn't go so smoothly because the guy next to me was sooooo drunk. It was kind of fun though! I've made new friends already and everything seems amazing. We went sight seeing yesterday to the bund, yu yuen garden, old city town and jade buddha temple. We had an awesome tour guide and she was really fun to talk to and she offered to tell us the names of the bars that the young people here go to. Today me, Antti & Mika went to take a walk and ended up going to downtown and we had an amazing time. Ofc they were making fun of me because I'm a girl. We met this old Chinese guy that took us to a pub and he complimented my figures? It was weird. Like big time. I'll tell you more about my work place and everything tomorrow!!! Zai jian!! p.s. for some reason I can't upload any photos but I'll try and find a photo sharing site that isn't blocked.