Hi guys !!

I had a very lovely weekend. On Friday we went first to a pub for one drink and I had a Margarita. It tasted really bad, but they had put some salt on the edges of the glass so that made it better. We were there only for like 15 minutes and then moved to another bar for a beer. Niko got a text message from Charles (a Brittish guy) that he was almost at Hengshang road. Niko went outside to look for them and I followed. When we met Charles there was this woman with him and I told her that my name was Ifi and she asked if it came from "Ifijenia" and I said yes. I understood then that she was Greek so I asked her if she spoke any Greek and she said yes. We became friends right away. It was so weird to talk with another Greek person in SHANGHAI.

We stayed at the pub for an hour or so but we decided to start moving to another place. We walked a pretty long walk and got to Cotton club, unfortunately it was already closing so we coulnd't get in. We walked a bit again and got to this huge club called Phebe. It was an open bar club with a 100 RMB entrance fee. It was an awesome place and we had a lot of fun. We got home at around 5 am and went straight to sleep. We woke up at 12.30 and went to wake up everyone and went downtown. I had a terrible hangover but the sight seein bus trip helped, alot.

In the evening we went to Phebe again and it was awesome again. We French people, German people, Chech people and Chinese people. But the best of them all Finnish people! It was so weird to meet Finnish people !! And they were super fun! We left Phebe at around 3 am and woke the next day again at 12.30 and went downtown. I didn't have a hangover this time so it was nice just hanging around downtown. We went to madamme tussauds and a arcade where me and Mika played this coin game that was super fun and all the Chinese people there were just watching us.